A cover job

Spent much of the day developing a cover design for the new book. I had a fairly clear idea of what I wanted – using one of my own photos, taken in Kuala Lumpur, together with an 80-year old b&w and appropriate text – but it has been interesting and challenging fitting it all together to achieve a pleasing balance while at the same time meeting the printer’s requirements.

When things are a little further advanced, I will post the final cover design on this blog.

I agreed today to play God in some rehearsed readings to be performed around Easter. As I am a confirmed atheist, it can hardly be called type-casting!

0 Responses to “A cover job”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

